MEET THE FUND STAFF

 

Patrick Ludvigsen - Effective August 2, 2019
Fund Administrator
pludvigsen@sm73funds.org
708-449-2120

 

Rose Cassara
Customer Service Representative
rcassara@sm73funds.org
708-449-7373 Option 2

Rita Gorman
Office Support Clerk
rgorman@sm73funds.org
708-449-7373 x150

Mary Kerulis
Finance/IT Manager
mkerulis@sm73funds.org
708-449-2125 

 

Diana Maslanka
Welfare Manager
dmaslanka@sm73funds.org
708-449-2121

Karen Meifert 
Annuity Fund Manager
kmeifert@sm73funds.org
708-449-2127

Maggie Nava
Accounting Assistant
Dental Coordinator
mnava@sm73funds.org
708-449-2123

Tammy Nicolini
COBRA, Self-Pay
Eligibility Coordinator
tnicolini@sm73funds.org 
708-449-2128

Donna Parzynski
Director of Operations
dparzynski@sm73funds.org
708-449-2122

Alice Priebe
Claims Specialist
apriebe@sm73funds.org
708-449-7373 x145

Cathy Slater
Member/Provider Benefits Specialist/
Customer Service
cstlater@sm73funds.org
708-449-7373 x144 

Patricia Ziegler
Pension Manager
pziegler@sm73funds.org
708-449-2126