MEET THE FUND STAFF

 

Brenda Deming
Fund Administrator
bdeming@sm73funds.org
708-449-2120

Patricia Ziegler
Pension Manager
pziegler@sm73funds.org
708-449-2126
 

Diana Maslanka
Welfare Manager
dmaslanka@sm73funds.org
708-449-2121

 

Rose Cassara
Customer Service Representative
rcassara@sm73funds.org
708-449-7373 Option 4

 

Shadia Hernandez
Office Assistant - Receptionist
shernandez@sm73funds.org
708-449-7373 (press 0)
 

 

Rita Gorman
Office Support Clerk
rgorman@sm73funds.org
708-449-7373 x150
 

 

Mary Kerulis
Finance/IT Manager
mkerulis@sm73funds.org
708-449-2125
 

 

Maggie Nava
Accounting Assistant
Dental Coordinator
mnava@sm73funds.org
708-449-2123
 

 

Karen Meifert 
Annuity Fund Manager
kmeifert@sm73funds.org
708-449-2127
 

 

Silvia Rios
Senior Medical Claims Processor
srios@sm73funds.org
708-449-7373 x138
 

 

Tammy Nicolini
COBRA, Self-Pay
Eligibility Coordinator
tnicolini@sm73funds.org 
708-449-2128
 

 

Donna Parzynski
Director of Operations
dparzynski@sm73funds.org
708-449-2122
 

 

Alice Priebe
Claims Specialist
apriebe@sm73funds.org
708-449-7373 x145