SHEET METAL WORKERS’ LOCAL UNION NO. 73 FUND OFFICE STAFF

FUND OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

Patrick Ludvigsen

pludvigsen@sm73funds.org

708-449-2120

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

Donna Parzynski

dparzynski@sm73funds.org

708-449-2122

WELFARE DEPARTMENT

Diana Maslana - Manager

dmaslanka@sm73funds.org

708-449-2121

Mary Bonner – Claims Adjuster

mbonner@sm73funds.org

708-449-7373

Janet Newman – Claims Adjuster

jnewman@sm73funds.org

708-449-7373

Tammy Nicolini - COBRA, Self-Pay, Eligibility Coordinator

tnicolini@sm73funds.org

708-449-2128

Alice Priebe - Claims Specialist

apriebe@sm73funds.org

708-449-7373

PENSION DEPARTMENT

Patricia (Trish) Ziegler - Manager

pziegler@sm73funds.org

708-449-2126

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Mary Kerulis - Accounting

mkerulis@sm73funds.org

708-449-2125

Magaly (Maggie) Nava - Fringe Benefits Coordinator

mnava@sm73funds.org

708-449-2123

ANNUITY DEPARTMENT

Karen Meifert - Manager

kmeifert@sm73funds.org

708-449-2127

CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Rose Cassara

rcassara@sm73funds.org

708-449-7373

Cathy Slater

cslater@sm73funds.org

708-449-7373

Rita Gorman

rgorman@sm73funds.org

708-449-7373