MEET THE FUND STAFF

 

Brenda Deming
Fund Administrator
bdeming@sm73funds.org
708-449-2120

 

Rose Cassara
Welfare Fund Manager
rcassara@sm73funds.org
708-449-2121

 

Cheryl McNally
Receptionist 
cmcnally@sm73funds.org
708-449-7373 (press 0)
 

 

Rita Gorman
Office Support Clerk
rgorman@sm73funds.org
708-449-7373 x150
 

 

Mary Kerulis
Accounting/Collections Manager
mkerulis@sm73funds.org
708-449-2125
 

 

Kristine Lofquist
Pension Fund Manager
klofquist@sm73funds.org
708-449-2126
 

 

Mary Meehan
Medical Claims Processor
Dental Coordinator
mmeehan@sm73funds.org
708-449-7373 x110
 

 

Karen Meifert 
Annuity Fund Manager
kmeifert@sm73funds.org
708-449-2127
 

 

Silvia Rios
Medical Claims Processor
srios@sm73funds.org
708-449-7373 x138
 

 

Tammy Nicolini
COBRA, Self-Pay
Eligibility Coordinator
tnicolini@sm73funds.org 
708-449-2128
 

 

Donna Parzynski
Director of Operations
dparzynski@sm73funds.org
708-449-2122
 

 

Alice Priebe
Claims Specialist
apriebe@sm73funds.org
708-449-7373 x145
 

 

Gloria Williams
Quality Assurance Manager/Vendor Coordinator
gwilliams@sm73funds.org
708-449-2124